Contact Us - Leasing

  •  
    • Aurora Elliott, Leasing Manager, Alberta Industrial
      CREIT Management L.P.
      1030, 355-4th Avenue SW
      Calgary, AB. T2P 0J1

      Direct: 403.268.9841
      Mobile: 403.991.2906
      Fax: 587.955.6691
      Email: aelliott@creit.ca
    • Carla Muhlbeier, Vice President, Alberta Industrial
      CREIT Management L.P.
      1030, 355-4th Avenue SW
      Calgary, AB. T2P 0J1

      Direct: 403-268-9203 (Calgary)
      Direct: 780-491-0201 (Edmonton)
      Fax: 403-248-9874
      Email: cmuhlbeier@creit.ca
    • Rochelle Brown, Senior Leasing Manager, Alberta Retail
      CREIT Management L.P.
      210, 140 - 4th Avenue SW,
      Calgary, AB. T2P 3N3

      Direct: 403-268-9218 (Calgary)
      Fax: 403-248-9874
      Email: rbrown@creit.ca
    • Geoff Christie, Senior Director, Office Leasing
      CREIT Management L.P.
      210, 140 - 4th Avenue SW,
      Calgary, AB. T2P 3N3

      Direct: 403-268-9202
      Mobile: 403-836-1614
      Fax: 403-248-9874
      Email: gchristie@creit.ca
  •  
    Atlantic
    • Michael J. Ewald, Regional Manager, Atlantic Region
      CREIT Management L.P.
      1100 - 1801 Hollis Street
      Halifax, NS. B3J 3N4

      Direct: 902-446-4583
      Fax: 902-454-9397
      Email: mewald@creit.ca
    • Andrew Belliveau, Leasing Manager, Industrial & Office
      CREIT Management L.P.
      1100 - 1801 Hollis Street
      Halifax, NS. B3J 3N4

      Direct: 902-491-2916
      Fax: 902-454-9397
      Email: abelliveau@creit.ca
  •  
    British Columbia / Saskatchewan
    • Robert O'Brien, Vice President, Pacific Region
      CREIT Management (B.C.) Limited
      1040 - 1185 W. Georgia St.
      Vancouver, BC. V6E 4E6

      Tel: 604-683-1185
      Fax: 604-683-1183
      Email: robrien@creit.ca
  •  
    • Adam Kabelik, Senior Leasing Manager, Ontario Office
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto,ON. M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7875
      Mobile: 416-845-0699
      Fax: 416-628-7777
      Email: akabelik@creit.ca
    • Andy Robins, Ontario and USA Retail Leasing
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto,ON. M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7876
      Mobile: 416-576-0150
      Fax: 416-628-7777
      Email: arobins@creit.ca
    • Tony Bird , Vice President, Eastern Canada-Industrial
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto,ON. M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7779
      Mobile: 416-889-3878
      Fax: 416-628-7777
      Email: tbird@creit.ca
  •  
    • Sylvie Colas, Directrice à la location | Leasing Manager
      CREIT Management L.P.
      1010 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, bureau 440
      Montréal QC. H3A 2R7

      Tel: 514-843-2929
      Mobile: 514-712-0021
      Fax: 514-844-5459
      Email: scolas@creit.ca
    • René Arsenault, Vice-Président Senior, Région du Québec
      CREIT Management L.P.
      1010 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, bureau 440
      Montréal QC. H3A 2R7

      Tel: 514-843-2920
      Mobile: 514-891-9828
      Fax: 514-844-5459
      Email: rarsenault@creit.ca
  •  
    National Office
    • Ana Radic, Senior Vice President, Office Properties
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto,ON. M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7798
      Mobile: 647-267-2351
      Fax: 416-628-7777
      Email: aradic@creit.ca
  •  
    National Retail
    • Trent Holfeld, Senior Vice President, Retail Properties
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto,ON. M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7800
      Mobile: 416-660-7434
      Fax: 416-628-7777
      Email: tholfeld@creit.ca
  •  
    • Andy Robins, Ontario and USA Retail Leasing
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto,ON. M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7876
      Mobile: 416-576-0150
      Fax: 416-628-7777
      Email: arobins@creit.ca

Search Our Portfolio

Click here to search for leasing opportunities.