Contact Us - Property Management

  •  
    • Susan Zizek, Property Manager, Industrial
      CREIT Management L.P.
      210, 140 - 4th Avenue SW,
      Calgary, AB. T2P 3N3

      Tel: 403-268-9210
      Fax: 403-248-9874
      Email: szizek@creit.ca
    • Krista Nauss, General Manager
      CREIT Management L.P.
      210, 140 - 4th Avenue SW,
      Calgary, AB. T2P 3N3

      Direct: 403-268-9207
      Fax: 403-248-9874
      Email: knauss@creit.ca
    • Carolyn Mcleod-Metz, Property Manager, Industrial
      CREIT Management L.P.
      210, 140 - 4th Avenue SW,
      Calgary, AB. T2P 3N3

      403-235-3443 Ext 204
      Fax: 403-248-9874
      Email: cmetz@creit.ca
    • Christine Crescini, Tenant Services Representative
      CREIT Management L.P.
      210, 140 - 4th Avenue SW,
      Calgary, AB. T2P 3N3

      Direct: 403-235-3443
      Fax: 403-248-9874
      Email: ccrescini@creit.ca
    • Robert Tharp, Property Manager, Retail Properties
      CREIT Management L.P.
      210, 140 - 4th Avenue SW,
      Calgary, AB. T2P 3N3

      Direct: 403-268-9206
      Fax: 403-248-9874
      Email: rtharp@creit.ca
    • Krista Halvorsen, Senior Property Manager
      CREIT Management L.P.
      210, 140 - 4th Avenue SW,
      Calgary, AB. T2P 3N3

      Direct: 403-268-9224
      Fax: 403-248-9874
      Email: khalvorsen@creit.ca
  •  
    Atlantic
    • Barbara Goldsmith, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
      CREIT Management L.P.
      2210 - 1801 Hollis Street
      Halifax, NS. B3J 3N4

      Direct: 902-425-6284
      Fax: 902-454-9397
      Email: bgoldsmith@creit.ca
    • Andrea Beckingham, Director, Property Management
      CREIT Management L.P.
      2210 - 1801 Hollis Street
      Halifax, NS. B3J 3N4

      Direct: 902-491-2900
      Mobile: 902-456-4691
      Fax: 902-454-9397
      Email: abeckingham@creit.ca
  •  
    British Columbia
    • Ryan Swire, Director, Property Management
      CREIT Management (B.C.) Limited
      1040 - 1185 W. Georgia St.
      Vancouver, BC. V6E 4E6

      Direct: 604-694-7493
      Fax: 604-683-1183
      Email: rswire@creit.ca
    • Management Office
      CREIT Management (B.C.) Limited
      1040 - 1185 W. Georgia St.
      Vancouver, BC. V6E 4E6

      Direct: 604-683-1185
      Fax: 604-683-1183
      Email: tenantservices@bc.creit.ca
    • Christoph Richter, Property Manager
      Christoph Richter
      Northwest Properties
      406-4190 Lougheed Hwy,
      Burnaby, BC V5C6A8

      Direct: 604-299-7517
      Email: christoph@nwproperties.ca
    • Dave Mills, Property Manager
      Dave Mills
      Northwest Properties
      406-4190 Lougheed Hwy,
      Burnaby, BC V5C6A8

      Direct: 250-758-1102 Ext 23
      Email: dave@nwproperties.ca
  •  
    • Katherine Keeling, Assistant Property Manager, Downtown Office
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7771 x 7701
      Mobile: 416-771-4663
      Fax: 416-628-7777
      Email: kkeeling@creit.ca
    • Joseph De Faria, Director, Property Management, Downtown Office
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-926-7008
      Fax: 416-925-7365
      Email: jdefaria@creit.ca
    • Cecile Ng, Tenant Services Representative
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-971-4500
      Fax: 416-628-0822
      Email: tenantservices@on.creit.ca
    • Robert Psiloyenis, Director, Property Management, Retail
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7784
      Mobile: 416-797-2102
      Fax: 416-628-7777
      Email: rpsiloyenis@creit.ca
    • Melanie Amaral, Director, Property Management, Retail
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7868
      Mobile: 416-892-7621
      Email: mamaral@creit.ca
    • Signe Klein, Director, Property Management, Suburban Office & Industrial
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-926-7005
      Mobile: 647-212-5411
      Fax: 416-925-7365
      Email: sklein@creit.ca
  •  
    • Amanda Richard, Administrateur de Propriété / Property Administrator
      Gestion CREIT, sec
      1010, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, bureau 440
      Montréal (Québec) H3A 2R7

      Tel: 514-843-1010
      Fax: 514-844-5459
      Email: serviceclientele@qc.creit.ca
    • Nick Frascarelli, Director, Operations
      Gestion CREIT, sec
      1010, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, bureau 440
      Montréal (Québec) H3A 2R7

      Tel: 514-843-2900
      Mobile: 514-893-2266
      Fax: 514-844-5459
      Email: nfrascarelli@creit.ca
    • Daniel Jean, Gestionnaire immobilier / Property Manager
      Gestion CREIT, sec
      1010, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, bureau 440
      Montréal (Québec) H3A 2R7

      Tel: 514-843-2919
      Fax: 514-844-5459
      Email: djean@creit.ca
  •  
    Saskatchewan
    • Moira McBlain, Administrative Assistant
      CREIT Management L.P.
      1 Springs Drive
      Swift Current, SK. S9H 3X6

      Direct: 306-773-2993
      Email: mmcblain@creit.ca
    • Tim Bugera, Property Manager
      CREIT Management L.P.
      1 Springs Drive
      Swift Current, SK. S9H 3X6

      Direct: 306-773-2993
      Email: tbugera@creit.ca
  •  
    • Melanie Amaral, Director, Property Management, Retail
      CREIT Management L.P.
      N500 - 175 Bloor Street East
      Toronto, Ontario M4W 3R8

      Direct: 416-628-7868
      Mobile: 416-892-7621
      Email: mamaral@creit.ca

Information for Tenants

Where you work matters. At CREIT, we are committed to providing you a facility that meets your business needs. Click here to access services available at your property.